Tags

, , , , , , , ,

To those of you who own your own businesses.  Overwhelmed with year-end paperwork?  Tax preparation? payroll? Quarterly reporting?  You don’t have to be.  Get ready now for next year.  Each year I have the help of Patricia Torres of Patricia’s Bookkeeping Services.  I can’t tell you what a relief it has been to have her.  I don’t have to worry about meeting my clients window treatment deadlines because I’m busy with paperwork.  She handles everything AND she does it remotely.  Yes, my drapery studio is in Phoenix Arizona and Patricia is located in Fresno California.  So including not taking the time away from my clients jobs to do paperwork, I also don’t waste time driving back and forth to her office.  I hired Ms. Torres in 2008 when I first began my window treatment studio and she has helped me through my growth process.  She’s become an invaluable part of my business and I look forward to many future years together.  So, contact Ms. Torres today so you’ll be ready for 2013 year-end!  patriciabookkeepingsvcs@gmail.com

